a few of my favorite things.

DSC_9466-9

welcome, October!
can you even believe Fall is here?!
robbie & i went to Vegas last weekend,
& when we got back to Utah the temp had dropped & the leaves were changing!

now, i love fall.
butttt that doesn’t mean i’m giving up my favorite bright pieces just yet.
i am in love with this boyfriend blazer from Recycled Design.
it’s the perfect amount of slouchy-ness,
& my favorite shade of pink.
plus, because it’s a blazer i can still wear it into the cooler months,
even thought it’s B R I G H T.

& these bootiessss.
one of my very favorite things about Fall attire is finally being able to wear booties again.
i splurged on these Jeffrey Campbell’s because of the cut-outs & blush shade.
i really couldn’t pass them up.

thank you to all my readers for all the love & support!
i hit my year mark on the blog about two weeks ago,
& it’s because of all my loyal readers
that i love doing this.
thanks to the moon & back!
xoxx

DSC_9442-2

DSC_9563-19

DSC_9439-1

DSC_9448-5

DSC_9521-18

DSC_9484-12

DSC_9457-6

DSC_9446-4

DSC_9558-17

DSC_9444-3

DSC_9494-14

DSC_9460-8

DSC_9487-13

DSC_9569-21

top: Pleione {similar}
boyfriend blazer: Lush via Recycled Design
jeans: Paige
cut-out booties: Jeffrey Campbell via Nasty Gal
scarf: Banana Republic {old, similar}
necklace: J. Crew Factory
watch: Michael Kors
lips: Snob

 

salutation